Northeast-10 Conference
Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Dr. Dave Landers Faculty Mentor Award

faculty mentor award header

A committee made up of current Northeast-10 Conference member institution SAAC Members nominates and chooses this award. The winner is chosen based on their support of the student-athlete endeavor, and must be a faculty member at an NE10 institution.

2023 - Len Pepe, Bentley University
2022 - Leslie Buddington, Franklin Pierce University
2021 - Jim Pouliopoulos, Bentley University
2020 - Laura Christoph, Franklin Pierce University
2019 - 
Joan Wry, Saint Michael's College
2018 - Paul Olsen, Saint Michael's College
2017 - Ray Patterson, Saint Michael's College


Northeast-10 Conference
792 South Main Street, Suite 104
Mansfield, Ma 02048

Privacy Policy