Northeast-10 Conference
Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

All-Time Presidents' Cup Winners

(Click Here for Year by Year Standings)

Year Champion
Third Place
2022-23 Southern N.H. Adelphi Bentley
2021-22 Southern N.H. Adelphi Bentley
2020-21* Franklin Pierce Adelphi Le Moyne
2019-20* SNHU/Stonehill Stonehill/So. Connecticut Adelphi/Assumption
2018-19 Merrimack Adelphi Assumption
2017-18 Merrimack Adelphi Stonehill
2016-17 Adelphi Stonehill Merrimack
2015-16 Adelphi Bentley Stonehill
2014-15 Stonehill Adelphi Assumption
2013-14 Adelphi Stonehill Bentley
2012-13 Adelphi Bentley Stonehill 
2011-12 Stonehill So. Connecticut Bentley
2010-11 Stonehill Bentley So. Connecticut
2009-10 Stonehill Bentley Adelphi
2008-09 Bentley Stonehill So. Connecticut
2007-08 Bryant Bentley Stonehill
2006-07  Bryant Bentley Stonehill
2005-06 Stonehill Bryant Bentley
2004-05 Bryant Bentley Stonehill
2003-04 Bryant Bentley UMass Lowell
2002-03 Bentley Bryant UMass Lowell
2001-02 Bentley Bryant Southern Conn.
2000-01 Bentley Merrimack Assumption
1999-2000 Merrimack Bentley Assumption
1998-99 Bentley Merrimack Saint Anselm
1997-98 Bentley Quinnipiac Merrimack
1996-97 Bentley Quinnipiac Merrimack
1995-96  Bentley Quinnipiac Saint Anselm
1994-95 Springfield Bentley Quinnipiac
1993-94  Springfield Bentley  Quinnipiac
 1992-93 Springfield Bentley  Quinnipiac
 1991-92 Springfield Bentley  Quinnipiac 
 1990-91 Springfield Bentley  Merrimack
 1989-90 Springfield Bentley   Merrimack
 1988-89 Springfield Bentley   Bryant
 1987-88 Springfield Bentley   Bryant
 1986-87 Springfield Bryant  Bentley
 1985-86 Springfield  Bryant  Saint Anselm

*Seasonal champions awarded due to the COVID-19 pandemic.


Northeast-10 Conference
792 South Main Street, Suite 104
Mansfield, Ma 02048

Privacy Policy